BPL 2020 Bangladesh Premier League T20 Venue Fixtures Schedule Tickets 11 Dec 2019 - 17 Jan,2020

BPL 2020 Bangladesh Premier League Fixtures Schedule Tickets
BPL Ticket Information BPL Ticket
Live On GTV, Maasrangaor or https://www.rabbitholebd.com/
Bangabandhu BPL Final
17 January 7PM Bangladesh Time
Khulna Tigers Vs Rajshahi Royals

Broadcasters List of Bangabandhu BPL T20 2019
Bangladesh : Gazi Televsion, Maasranga & rabbitholebd.com
UK & Ireland : BT Sports
Italy : elevensports.it
US-Canada : Hotstar
Caribbean : Flow
Afghanistan : RTA
Pakistan : Geo Super
India : Fancode
Australia : Fox Sports

Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium,Dhaka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium,Chattogram
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium,Sylhet

BPL Ticket Information Bangladesh Premier League T20
Tickets for the UCB Bangladesh Premier League T20 – 6th edition will go on sale from Thursday, 03 January 2019 for matches in Dhaka.



Due to interest, attraction and love, it is more than 15 years working on gathering information about the IT sector and work on it. I launched a Facebook page in early 2011 and later a website. You can easily find a lot of information at bmion.com

Previous Post
Next Post