BPL Ticket Information Bangladesh Premier League T20

BPL Ticket Information Bangladesh Premier League T20
Tickets for the UCB Bangladesh Premier League T20 – 6th edition will go on sale from Thursday, 03 January 2019 for matches in Dhaka.


Ticket Price
Gallery (Regular) 200Tk
Gallery ( Shed) 300Tk
Club House 500Tk
VIP Stand 500Tk
Grand Stand 2,000.Tk

Online & Banking Platforms

Ticket information:
Tickets will be available from 09h00 to 18h00 at the following booths –

Dhaka (For matches in Dhaka only) :
Suhrawardi Indoor Stadium, Mirpur
Booth adjacent to Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium Gate 01
Note:  Sale starts for first phase on 03 January       
Sale expected to start for second phase on 20 January
Sale expected to start for third phase on 31 January

Sylhet (For matches in Sylhet only)
Booth at Sylhet Divisional Stadium/Sylhet International Cricket Stadium (booth will be confirmed later)
Note:   Sale expected to start on 14 January

Chattogram (For matches in Chattogram only)
Booth at MA Aziz Stadium
Booth adjacent to Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium
Note: Sale expected to start on 24 January



Previous Post
Next Post